College of Engineering Staff Directory

IT Support

College of Engineering Staff Directory

card image

Sam Wamuziri

Acting DVC-AAR , Dean of College of Engineering

Sam Wamuziri

Acting DVC-AAR , Dean of College of Engineering

s.wamuziri@asu.edu.om

+968 9179 7014

Profile

card image

Najla Yahya Al Mashaikhya

Administration Specialist

Najla Yahya Al Mashaikhya

Administration Specialist

najla.almashaikhya@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Abdul Manan Sheikh

Lab Technician

Abdul Manan Sheikh

Lab Technician

abdul.manan@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Adnan Kabbani

Associate Professor - Electronics & Communication

Adnan Kabbani

Associate Professor - Electronics & Communication

kabbani_a@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Ali Istanbullu

Assistant Professor - Construction Project Management

Ali Istanbullu

Assistant Professor - Construction Project Management

ali.istanbullu@asu.edu.om

+96899546394

Profile

card image

Ayman El Saleh

Director of Research and Graduate Studies (Secondment)

Ayman El Saleh

Director of Research and Graduate Studies (Secondment)

ayman.elsaleh@asu.edu.om

+96871722530

Profile

card image

Mahfouz Saeed

Assistant Professor - Environmental Engineering

Mahfouz Saeed

Assistant Professor - Environmental Engineering

mahfouz.saeed@asu.edu.om

0096891251460

Profile

card image

Mahmoud Albreem

Assistant Professor - Electronics and Communication

Mahmoud Albreem

Assistant Professor - Electronics and Communication

mahmoud.albreem@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Mohamed El Taher

Assistant professor - Geotechnical Engineering

Mohamed El Taher

Assistant professor - Geotechnical Engineering

mohamed.eltaher@asu.edu.om

+968 2540 1205

Profile

card image

Mohamed Shaik Honnurvali

Lecturer -Electronics and Communication

Mohamed Shaik Honnurvali

Lecturer -Electronics and Communication

m.shaik@asu.edu.om

96538415

Profile

card image

Mohammed Javeed Siddique

Lecturer in Structural Engineering

Mohammed Javeed Siddique

Lecturer in Structural Engineering

mohammed.javeed@asu.edu.om

+96891154093

Profile

card image

Motasem Al Azaiza

Assistant Professor -

Motasem Al Azaiza

Assistant Professor -

motasem.alazaiza@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Roy S. Luneta

Technician

Roy S. Luneta

Technician

roysluneta@asu.edu.om

25401196

Profile

card image

Tahra Al Maskari

Lab Technician

Tahra Al Maskari

Lab Technician

tahra.almaskari@asu.edu.om

95609009

Profile