College of Business Administration Staff Directory

IT Support

College of Business Administration Staff Directory

card image

Fadi Abdel Muniem Abdel Fattah

Fadi Abdel Muniem Abdel Fattah

fadi.fattah@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Abdul Hakim Mohamed

Director of E-Learning Center (Secondment)

Abdul Hakim Mohamed

Director of E-Learning Center (Secondment)

abdulhakim.mohamed@asu.edu.om

25401125

Profile

card image

Abdulhadi Ibrahim

Assistant Professor

Abdulhadi Ibrahim

Assistant Professor

abdulhadi.ibrahim@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Akbar Khanan

Lecturer in MIS

Akbar Khanan

Lecturer in MIS

akbar.khanan@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Raya Al-Brwani

Administration Specialist

Raya Al-Brwani

Administration Specialist

raya.al-brwani@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Akram Samour

Assistant Professor in Management

Akram Samour

Assistant Professor in Management

akram.samour@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Ayman Ismaeil

Assistant Professor in Records and Archives Management

Ayman Ismaeil

Assistant Professor in Records and Archives Management

ayman.ismaeil@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Azza Al Kindi

MBA Program Coordinator

Azza Al Kindi

MBA Program Coordinator

azza.alkindi@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Emad Khalifa

Lecturer - Documents & Archives

Emad Khalifa

Lecturer - Documents & Archives

emad.khalifa@asu.edu.om

94347178

Profile

card image

Hussein-Elhakim Al Issa

Assistant Professor

Hussein-Elhakim Al Issa

Assistant Professor

hussein.alissa@asu.edu.om

+968 25401244

Profile

card image

Khalid Dahleez

Director of planning and Development (Secondment)

Khalid Dahleez

Director of planning and Development (Secondment)

khalid.dahleez@asu.edu.om

0096895293160

Profile

card image

Maia Al Hajri

Lecturer in MIS

Maia Al Hajri

Lecturer in MIS

maia.alhajri@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Mohamed Bashir

Assistant Professor- MIS

Mohamed Bashir

Assistant Professor- MIS

mohamed.bashir@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Maia Al Hajri

Lecturer in MIS

Maia Al Hajri

Lecturer in MIS

maia.alhajri@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Mohamed Bashir

Assistant Professor- MIS

Mohamed Bashir

Assistant Professor- MIS

mohamed.bashir@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Mohamed Haneefuddin

Lecturer-Marketing

Mohamed Haneefuddin

Lecturer-Marketing

mohdhaneefuddin@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Mohammed Aboramadan

Assistant Professor in Management

Mohammed Aboramadan

Assistant Professor in Management

mohammed.aboramadan@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Mohammed Omar

Assistant Professor

Mohammed Omar

Assistant Professor

mohammed.omar@asu.edu.om

(968) 99365328

Profile

card image

Mohammed Omar

Assistant Professor

Mohammed Omar

Assistant Professor

mohammed.omar@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Saleh Al Sinawi

Head of the Management Department

Saleh Al Sinawi

Head of the Management Department

saleh.alsinawi@asu.edu.om

25401242

Profile

card image

Raya Al-Brwani

Administration Specialist

Raya Al-Brwani

Administration Specialist

raya.al-brwani@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Sami Oueslati

Assistant Professor - Archives and Records Management

Sami Oueslati

Assistant Professor - Archives and Records Management

sami.oueslati@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Suleman Kamwani

Lecturer - Accounting

Suleman Kamwani

Lecturer - Accounting

suleman.kamwani@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Tarek Hamdi

Lecturer

Tarek Hamdi

Lecturer

tarek.hamdi@asu.edu.om

+968 99668690

Profile

card image

Zoubir Boulahbel

Assistant Professor in Finance

Zoubir Boulahbel

Assistant Professor in Finance

zoubir.boulahbel@asu.edu.om

Profile

card image

Hayel Abd El Mawla Tashtoush

Assistant Professor in Economics

Hayel Abd El Mawla Tashtoush

Assistant Professor in Economics

hayel.tashtoush@asu.edu.om

ext: 1224 : 25401224

Profile