المهارات الوظيفية

2

مهارات العمل
صممت هذه البرامج لمساعدة الموظفين الجدد والقدامى على تحسين مهاراتهم حتى يتواصلو مع الأخرين في فريق العمل  بشكل فعال وملائم . يتطرق هذا البرنامج على مجالات مثل القيادة، وخدمة العملاء، والشبكات والاتصالات على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

  • خدمة العمــلاء
    يعتبر التميز في خدمة العميل عاملاً أساسياً لنجاح الأعمال التجارية، لا سيما في إطار السوق اليومي سريع التغيرات. ستقدم هذه الدورة المعارف والمهارات اللازمة للمشاركين لضمان تسليم المنتجات والخدمات وفقا لأفضل المعايير المتوقعة من العملاء. ستقدم هذه الدورة  أيضاً للمشاركين المهارات الأساسية اللازمة لخدمة العملاء والتعامل مع الشكاوى والحالات الصعبة مع الحفاظ على تركيز قوي للحصول على رضا العملاء. ستعزز هذه الدورة  قدرة كل مشارك في التفاعل مع العملاء والتأكد من أن لديهم الثقة بالنفس التي تمكنهم من تنفيذ أفضل تقنيات خدمة العملاء وتحقيق رضا العملاء وتحسين ولائهم.
  • الفئة المستهدفة:
    الموظفين الاداريين وموظفي العلاقات والسكرتارية و مدراء المكاتب وموظفي الدائرة الادارية والتسويق و جميع العاملين الذين لهم اتصال او احتكاك بالعملاء و الذين يتطلب عملهم التعامل مع االجمهور الداخلي و الخارجي.
  • الإتصال في إدارة الأعمال
    هل لديك الأدوات اللازمة وتستخدم السلوك التوكيدي في الكثير من الوقت. وهل هناك تحديات تواجهك عند شعورك بعدم الإرتياح ، هل تعتبر الإستجابات الخاصة بك غير ملائمة؟
    في هذه الدورة المتعلقة بمهارات الإتصال التوكيدي المتقدمة، سوف تكتسب الأفكار العملية والتقنيات الرائدة التي تمنحك طرق مرنة وإيجابية لتعزيز الاتصالات والعلاقات الصعبة/ بشكل توكيدي.
    يمكنك التواصل بهدوء وبشكل مهني حتى في حالات الضغط والشحن العاطفي. قف وتكلم بكل احترام  مع أي شخص وكن مسموعاً في جميع الحالات، في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. يمكنك التعرف على كيفية التعبير عن المشاعر،  والمشاركة والتركيز لإحداث تآثير وإنتاجية أكبر  وتكوين علاقات مربحة.
  • الفئة المستهدفة:
     أصحاب المشاريع والأعمال الحرة, الموظفين الاداريين والخريجين الجدد من الكليات والجامعات, خريجي المدارس الثانوية, العاطلين عن العمل,
  • القيــــادة
    يتوقف نجاح أي منظمة على نهج قيادتها. وتتيح هذه الدورة  للقادة و القادة  الطموحين في مجموعة من المواقف، والصناعات والمنظمات، الفرصة لتحليل المواضيع الرئيسية ضمن مجموعة من الوحدات المترابطة. وستوفر الدورة للمشاركين الأدوات اللازمة لقيادة هذه المنظمات والفرق بقدر أكبر من الكفاءة والإنجاز. وسوف يستكشف المشاركين دوافعهم الشخصية والتوصل إلى فهم أكبر بخصوص تفضيلاتهم في القيادة وأثر تفضيلاتهم على المحيطين بهم. وتوفر هذه الدورة  فرصة للتعرف على مجموعة من القضايا في إطار حوار مستنير يسمح لك بوضع نهج عملي وملموس للتحديات الفردية والمهنية الخاصة بك.
  • الفئة المستهدفة:
    المدراء الجدد والمرشحيين لشغل وظيفة مدير و مدراء العموم ومدراء الإدارات  ورؤساء الأقسام والموظفين  ومدراء المدارس والمعلمين  والأشخاص الذين يرغبون في إدارة حياتهم و تحقيق النجاح في العمل، الدراسة، الأسرة، و مع الأصدقاء و يريدون أن يتعاملوا مع الآخرين بفعالية
  • التفاوض بخصوص الأعمال
    يعتبر التفاوض مهارة أساسية في العمل والحياة. حيث يجري مع الشركات الخارجية والعملاء وداخليًا مع الزملاء والرؤساء وفرق المشروعات للحصول على نتائج أفضل فيما يتعلق بالجداول الزمنية، والسعر أو الجودة وتسهم جميعها في زيادة الربحية. وسوف يمكن ذلك المشاركين من الحصول على أفضل النتائج باستخدام وسائل الإقناع وأنماط التفاوض الجماعي.
  • الفئة المستهدفة:
    رجال الأعمال وأصحاب المشاريع والمشترين ومديري العقود، المدراء التجاريين ، الموظفين القانونيين , مدراء الهندسة ومدراء المشاريع، ومدراء المخاطر، وأصحاب الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة، ومدراء التصدير , المحاسبين , والمدراء الماليين , ومديري الخدمات اللوجستية و المهتمون من مختلف الشرائح
  • إدارة الوقـــــت
    يمكنك الحصول على خبرة شخصية ومهارات عملية لوضع وتنفيذ إطار للإدارة الناجحة  للوقت.  يمكنك أيضا تعلم الأدوات والتقنيات اللازمة لتقديم أفضل الخيارات اليومية حول استثمار وقتك وتحقيق الأهداف الخاصة بك.
  • الفئة المستهدفة:
    المدراء ورجال الأعمال   والموظفون في مختلف المستويات والقطاعات و المهتمون من مختلف فئات المجتمع
  • بناء وإدارة فريق العمل
    سيكون المتدرب قادراً على قيادة الفريق وهي مهارة هامة للمديرين والمشرفين، حيث تضمن فاعلية مجموعات الأفراد داخل المنظمة. تم تصميم هذه الدورة للمديرين والمشرفين الذين يرغبون في تحسين مهاراتهم في قيادة الفرق من أجل تحقيق الأهداف التنظيمية بفاعلية وبناء مهنتهم الخاصة. في هذه الدورة ستكون قادراً على أن تكون ملهماً لفريقك ، والتأكد من أن الأدوار داخل الفريق واضحة المعالم وإعداد الفرق ذات الأداء المتميز. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتم اكتساب  المهارات اللازمة للتعامل مع الحالات الصعبة التي يمكن أن تنشأ في بيئة الفريق.
  • الفئة المستهدفة:
    رجال الأعمال وأصحاب المشاريع والمدراء والموظفين من مختلف القطاعات و المهتمون من مختلف الشرائح
  • إدارة التغيير
    ستحدد هذه الورشة المفاهيم الأساسية والمبادئ المرتبطة بقيادة وإدارة التغيير داخل المنظمة أو تأسيس ووصف وتحليل وجهات النظر بشأن قيادة وإدارة التغيير، وتحليل الأطر النظرية التي يتم فهم التغيير والتنوع والقضايا الثقافية من خلالها، وفهم وتطوير الكفاءة في التعامل مع التقنيات الرئيسية مع نماذج لتنفيذ عملية إدارة التغيير
  • الفئة المستهدفة:
    الموظفين من الفئات الوظيفية العليا في المجالات الإدارية وأيضا الفئات الوظيفية العليا والوسطى والعاملة في إدارة التغيير، إدارة التخطيط الاستراتيجي، إدارة الموارد البشرية و إدارة الجودة الشاملة والأفراد المهتمين بإحداث التغييرات في حياتهم

Soft Skills

2

Soft Skills

These programs are designed to help fresh employees and seasoned ones alike improve their skills to interact effectively and harmoniously with other people in their teams. This program touches on areas such as leadership, customer service, networking, communication to name a few.

  • Customer Service
    Excellence in client service is a key determinant for business success, especially in today’s fast changing market place. This customer service course will provide participants with the knowledge and skills required to ensure that products and services are delivered and maintained to the standards your customers have come to expect. This customer service course will also provide participants with customer servicing skills essential for dealing with complaints and difficult situations whilst maintaining a strong focus on customer satisfaction and the customer experience. The customer service course will enhance each participant’s ability to handle interactions with customers and ensure that they have the confidence to enable them to implement best practice customer service techniques, delivering customer satisfaction whilst developing customer loyalty.

Target Audience:
Managers, public relations officers, secretaries, office managers and staff of the management and marketing departments, all employees who deal or contact with customers or whose work requires dealing with internal and external audience.

  • Business Communication
    You have the tools and use assertive behavior much of the time… but are there challenging situations when you feel uncomfortable, your buttons are pressed and your responses are inappropriate?
    In this advanced assertive communication skills course, you will gain practical ideas and leading edge techniques to give you positive flexible ways of enhancing your difficult / challenging communications and relationships, assertively.
    Communicate calmly and professionally, even in stressful and emotionally charged situations. Stand up and respectfully speak up and be heard in all situations, with anyone, anywhere, anytime. Learn how to emote, engage and empathize for greater influence, productivity and profitable relationships.

Target Audience:
Entrepreneurs, project owners, administrative staff and graduates of colleges and universities, high school graduates and unemployed individuals.

  • Leadership
    The success of any organisation depends on its leadership. This leadership course affords leaders and aspiring leaders in a range of positions, industries and organisations, the opportunity to analyse key themes within a series of interrelated modules. This leadership course will provide participants with the tools required to effectively lead their organisations and teams to greater efficiency and achievement. Participants will explore their personal motivations as they develop a greater understanding of their leadership preferences and the impact their preferences have on their people. This leadership course provides you with an opportunity to learn about a range of issues in an informed, facilitated dialogue, allowing you to develop practical and tangible approaches for your individual and professional challenges.

Target Audience:
Nominated and new managers, general managers, directors of departments, heads of departments and staff, school directors, teachers, and people who want to manage their lives and achieve success at work, school, with family and friends or want to deal with others effectively.

  • Business Negotiation Skills
    Negotiation is a key work and life skill. It takes place with external companies and customers as well as internally with peers, bosses and project teams. Getting better results in terms of timelines, price or quality all contribute to bottom line profitability. This course will enable participants to get the best results using a persuasive but collaborative negotiation style.

Target Audience:
Businessmen and entrepreneurs, buyers, contract managers, commercial managers, legal officers, project managers, engineering managers, risk managers, small business owners, accountants, finance managers, export manager, logistics managers and individuals of different categories.

  • Time Management
    You gain the personal insight and practical skills to develop and implement a framework for successful time management. You also learn proven tools and techniques to make better day-to-day choices about investing your time and achieving your goals

Target Audience:
Managers, entrepreneurs, employees at various levels and sectors and interested different groups.

  • Team Building And Management
     Being able to lead a team is an important skill for managers and supervisors, as it involves ensuring the effectiveness of groups of individuals within an organization. This team management course is designed for managers and supervisors, who want to enhance their skills in leading teams so as to efficiently achieve organizational objectives and by so doing, build their own career. In this team management course you will learn how to inspire a team, ensure team roles are well defined and develop high-performance teams. In addition, you will acquire skills for dealing with conflict and those difficult situations that can arise in a team environment.

Target Audience:
Businessmen and entrepreneurs, managers and employees from various sectors and persons of different categories

  • Management of Change
    This workshop will Identify key concepts and principles associated with leading and managing change within an organisation or setting, describe and analyse perspectives on leading and managing change, analyse theoretical frameworks whereby change, diversity and cultural issues may be understood and understand and develop competence in handling key techniques and models for implementing practical change management

Target Audience:
Employees of the highest categories in the administrative areas, also the higher and intermediate working categories in change management field, strategic planning, human resources management, quality management and interested individuals in making changes in their lives.


Apply