COE - Staff Directory

COE – Staff Directory

Professor Sam Wamuziri

Email: s.wamuziri@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1200
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1200
Mobile: +968 9179 7014

Dr Adnan Kabbani

Email: Kabbani_a@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1195
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1195

Dr Wajdi Aboalriha

Email: wajdi@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1201
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1201

Dr Mahmoud A. M. Albreem

Email: mahmoud.albreem@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1192
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1192

Dr. Ayman A. El-Saleh

Email: ayman.elsaleh@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1206
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1206

Dr Mohamed El-Taher

Email: Mohamed.eltaher@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1205
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1205

Dr Ali Istanbullu

Email: ali.istanbullu@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1206
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1206

Dr Mahfouz Saeed

Email: Mahfouz.Saeed@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1197
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1197

Mr Tariq Umar

Email: t.umar@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1194
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1194

Mohamed Shaik Honnurvali

Email: m.shaik@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1193
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1193

Mr. Mohammed Siddique

Email: mohammed.javeed@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1203
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1203

Mr. Abdul Manan Sheikh

Email: abdul.manan@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1204
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1204

Mr. Roy S. Luneta

Email: roysluneta@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1196
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1196